Lisboa dress & top

Indian summer
Autumn 2016

PDF sewing pattern for a short dress (above the knee) with a slightly fitted cut. The top version ends just below the upper hips. The front has a boat-neck and pleats on the shoulders, and the back has a V-neck opening (short or wide) which is fastened by a ribbon at the level of the shoulder-blades. The top of the arms are covered by a small cap sleeve, or you can add three-quarter sleeves as well. Side seams ends to
small triangular vents.

Sewing skill :
Multi-size bilingual (FR and ENG) DIGITAL ONLY sewing pattern (one zip file containing several pdf files) , for French sizes 34 to 46, with detailed step-by-step instructions and guidelines to adapt to your own measurements.

8,50

Indian summer

Autumn 2016

View lookbook

#orageuseLisboa

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
They've done it!

Main measurements

Reference height: 168 cm/66”

French sizes 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Bust  80cm
31.5”
84cm
33”
88cm
34.6”
92cm
36.2”
96cm
37.8”
100cm
39.4”
104cm
40.9”
Waist  62cm
24.4”
66cm
26”
70cm
27.6”
74cm
29.1”
78cm
30.7”
82cm
32.3”
86cm
33.9”
Upper hips 78cm
30.7”
82cm
32.3”
86cm
33.9”
90cm
35.4”
94cm
37”
98cm
38.6”
102cm
40.2”
Hip 86cm
33.9”
90cm
35.4”
94cm
37”
98cm
38.6”
102cm
40.2”
106cm
41.7”
110cm
43.3”

Suggested fabric

Light to medium weight soft woven fabric: e.g. viscose, crepe Avoid stiff or easily creased fabrics

Supplies

Long version (dress):

  • Fabric: 140cm/55” wide x 135cm/53” (S34-36) | 140cm/55” (S38-40) | 145cm/47” (S42-46) for a dress with cap sleeves. 140cm/55” wide x 155cm/61” (S34-36) | 160cm/63” (S38-40) | 165cm/65” (S42-46) for a dress with three quarter sleeves.
  • Matching thread
  • Fusible interfacing: 55cm/22” wide x 100cm/40”

Short version (top):

  • Fabric: 140cm/55” wide x 115cm/45.5” (S34-36) | 120cm/47.5” (S38-40) | 125cm/49” (S42-46) for a top with cap sleeves. 140cm/55” wide x 130cm/51” (S34-36) | 135cm/53” (S38-40) | 140cm/55” (S42-46)for a top with three quarter sleeves.
  • Matching thread
  • Fusible interfacing: 55cm/22” wide x 100cm/40”

Sewing pattern features

  • Digital pattern
  • Bilingual (French & English)
  • 3 paper sizes (A0 – A4 – US Letter) ready to print
  • One layer for each size: you can print only the size(s) you need

All our patterns are digital only. You will receive a link to download a zip file, which contains several pdf files. For any questions about downloading, unziping, printing and using layers, see our illustrated user’s guide.

Lisboa 2.0: what’s new

Our Lisboa top and dress sewing pattern has been one of your favourites since it was released with our first collection in September 2016. Since we have improved our patterns since then (layered pdf mainly, but also lots of details such as detailed fabric supplies according to sizes and fabric widths), we plan to update little by little our oldest patterns with these new features. Given its popularity, Lisboa comes first! We also took the opportunity to make a few changes and to add one new piece as a gift!

Robe & top Lisboa

Été indien
Automne 2016

Patron de couture (pdf) permettant de réaliser une robe courte (au dessus du genou) à la coupe légèrement cintrée, qui suit la forme du corps sans être très ajustée. La version top se termine au niveau des hanches. Son encolure bateau devant est animée par des plis plats sur les épaules, on peut poser au choix des mancherons ou des manches trois-quarts. Deux profondeurs au choix pour le décolleté triangulaire au dos, fermé par un ruban sur les omoplates. Les coutures côté se terminent par des fentes triangulaires rappelant la forme du
décolleté dos.

Niveau de couture :
Patron numérique UNIQUEMENT (un .zip contenant plusieurs fichiers .pdf) multi-tailles, bilingue français/anglais, du 34 au 46 (tailles françaises), avec livret d'explications pas à pas détaillées et illustrées, incluant un guide pour l'adaptation à vos mesures.

8,50

Été indien

Automne 2016

Voir le lookbook

#orageuseLisboa

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Elles l'ont fait !

Principales mesures

Stature de référence : 168 cm.

Tailles FR 34 36 38 40 42 44 46
Poitrine  80 84 88 92 96 100 104
Taille  62 66 70 74 78 82 86
Hanches 78 82 86 90 94 98 102
Bassin 86 90 94 98 102 106 110

Choix du tissu

Chaîne et trame avec peu ou pas d’élasticité. Choisissez un tissu souple. Ce patron peut être réalisé avec des tissus d’épaisseurs différentes : d’une viscose fine à un crêpe au tombé plus lourd ou même une flanelle ou un chambray, tout est possible. Quelques idées coté fibres : coton, lin, tencel, viscose…

Fournitures nécessaires

Version longue (robe) :

  • Tissu (34-36) 135 / (38-40) 140 / (42-46) 145cm en laize 140cm pour la version sans manches, (34-36) 155 / (38-40) 160 / (42-46) 165cm en laize 140 pour la version avec manches.
  • Fil à coudre assorti
  • Thermocollant : 55 cm x 100cm de largeur (T46)

Version courte (top) :

  • (34-36) 115 / (38-40) 120 / (42-46) 125cm de tissu en 140cm de large pour la version sans manches, (34-36) 130 / (38-40) 135 / (42-46) 140cm de tissu en 140cm de large pour la version avec manches
  • Fil à coudre assorti
  • Thermocollant : 55 cm x 100cm (T46)

Format du patron

  • Patron dématérialisé
  • Bilingue français et anglais
  • 3 formats de papier (A0 – A4 – US Letter) prêts à imprimer
  • Un calque par taille : vous pouvez imprimer une, plusieurs ou toutes les tailles au choix

Tous nos patrons sont des patrons numériques uniquement. Vous recevrez un lien permettant de télécharger un dossier au format .zip, contenant plusieurs fichiers au format pdf. Pour tout savoir sur les étapes de téléchargement, décompression, impression et utilisation des calques, consultez notre mode d’emploi illustré.

Lisboa nouvelle version : toutes les infos!

Le patron du top et de la robe Lisboa, sorti en septembre 2016 avec notre toute première collection Été Indien, est depuis le début l’un de vos préférés. Comme nos standards ont évolué depuis cette première collection (calques pdf notamment, mais aussi pas mal de petits détails comme le calcul détaillé des métrages par groupes de tailles, par exemple), nous avons prévu de progressivement remettre à niveau nos patrons les plus anciens. Compte tenu de son succès, Lisboa passe en premier ! L’occasion aussi d’opérer quelques changements au passage et… d’ajouter une pièce supplémentaire en bonus !